I was looking through scripts.com and got navigated to this website www.zwebmasters.com i was interested in the social networking script.
My question is this: for $39 you can download all the scripts on the site.
The scripts look good, but it all seems to good to be true - what does everyone think, am i safe?






neoim posted this at 21:44 — 6th August 2008.
They have: 1 posts
Joined: Aug 2008
I dont think so I think they all nulled script which they was going to sell.. only $39 for one time how i trust on it..?
Ayelinks Directory Cyalinks Directory Heylinks Directory
ms2134 posted this at 22:05 — 6th August 2008.
He has: 318 posts
Joined: May 2008
I would want to see it in play.
Heck, if no one does it, i will purchase it in a month and then we can see what happens.
I just need to sort out my finaces at the moment.
I am concentrating everything into The Business.
LOL
Heck, i did a little look and found this which you may be interested in..
It is call "ELGG".
Click Here To View...
1. Corporate Internet Solutions - Website Hosting, Domain Names and Server Hosting
2. Geekpoint Webmaster Forums
3. How to optimize your website with the Search Engines?