Wells-it.com - Web Hosting

Is magic code scam ?

You are viewing this site as a guest. Join our community to get your questions answered and share knowledge. Active members may advertise and ask for a website critique.

They have: 1 posts

Joined: Aug 2008

I found one site which called "magic code",it says Add Just 1 Simple

String of Code to Any Website & Magically Money Starts Pouring Into

Your Pocket.

[URL REMOVED BY ADMIN]

can anybody tell me ,is that a scam?

decibel.places's picture

They have: 668 posts

Joined: Jun 2008

luckyfish,

If it sounds too good to be true it probably is

This is not AdSense - but it's probably some kind of affiliate PPC scheme

Try it out if you want, but don't expect to get rich quick

There's a sucker born every minute...

-- P.T. Barnum

BTW, luckyfish, why don't you post an Introduction to let everybody know a little more about you?

Greg K's picture
Moderator

He has: 1,664 posts

Joined: Nov 2003

Something tells me it isn't as simple as "add a line of code":

YOUR LEVEL OF SUCCESS IN ATTAINING THE RESULTS CLAIMED IN THIS PAGE DEPENDS ON THE TIME YOU DEVOTE TO THE IDEAS AND TECHNIQUES MENTIONED, YOUR FINANCES, KNOWLEDGE AND VARIOUS SKILLS.

-Greg

[This space intentionally left blank]

Cool Geek Supplies: www.ThinkGeek.com